Testimonials

AWESOME SERVICE

Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

2 reviews

2 years ago

Awesome service and a great price, needed some pods welded on my John boat and the job was done quickly and looked amazing.

2

Response from the owner3 months ago

Thanks Brendan we appreciate the review and the business!

Brenda Murphy
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Great Work!

Ashley Ballinger

Ashley Ballinger

1 review

2 years ago-

Great work at a great price. Would recommend to everyone. Honest and nice.

2

Response from the owner3 months ago

Thank you for the kind words Ashley!

Ashley Ballinger
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Best in town!

R Satz

R Satz

5 reviews · 1 photo

2 years ago

The best in town the pricing can't be beat, they were able to get my boat in right away, turnaround time was amazing and pricing for labor, materials and electronics was a no brainer. Wouldn't have my boat anywhere else not to mention their facility is completely indoors so your boats not sitting outside getting trashed

2

Response from the owner3 months ago

Thank you for the review Ryan we appreciate it!

R Satz
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

In a pinch!

BJ Creadon

BJ Creadon

2 reviews

a year ago

I was in a pinch and needed some repairs done pretty quickly for a tournament I had coming up. I called him on a Monday, dropped boat off on Tuesday and had boat back to me on Thursday as promised. He also did some work on a flats boat I …More

2

Response from the owner3 months ago

BJ thanks for the great comments and we appreciate your continued business!

BJ Creadon
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Blown away!

Eric Henson

Eric Henson

3 reviews · 1 photo

5 months ago

I was completely blown away with their incredible service from the first time I spoke with Russ on the phone to having my boat running better than it ever has! I was having a tough time finding someone that knew how to work on smaller …More

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

We are very pleased that you are happy with our service and thank you for the kind words!

Eric Henson
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Always professional!

Donald Anderson

Donald Anderson

2 reviews

2 weeks ago

I use Hann for all my gel coat repair. Always professional, gets the job done quickly and always looks great.

Like

Donal Anderson
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Couldn't be happier!

Blake Gillett

Blake Gillett

2 reviews

3 months ago

Couldn't be happier with my experience with Russel and Hann Marine International. Brought my 1984 Reaction 19 in for gelcoat and ended up doing a full hull restoration. Russel met and exceeded my expectations. Fair pricing and speedy repairs, I will happily be giving more business to Hann Marine in the future.

Like

Response from the owner3 months ago

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to keeping that 19 in great shape!

Blake Gillet
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Fantastic experience!

Brad Sandlin

Brad Sandlin

2 reviews

3 months ago

Fantastic experience with Russell and Hann Marine. Had him repair gel coat and rub rail on my new boat. They did a great job. Very responsive, fair pricing, and great work! I would recommend them for any of your boat repair needs. Great job!

Like

Response from the owner3 months ago

Thank you for the recommendation Brad! Enjoy your new boat and let us know if we can help in the future!

Brad Sanlin
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Very detail oriented!

Katherine Deats

Katherine Deats

1 review

2 weeks ago

Their work is very detail oriented, plus the professionalism was key in my choice. I’d highly recommend anyone who needs work on their piece of heaven to definitely go there!

Like

Katherine Deats
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019

Great techs!

Capt.Greg Olsen

Capt.Greg Olsen

1 review · 647 photos

a week ago-Edit

Great place and great techs who know the industry.

2

Capt Greg Olsen
Posted On Mon November 11th 2019